Artist Алена Винницкая: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Алена Винницкая

Genre
Pop

Alena Vinnitskaya, whose songs are familiar to almost every Ukrainian, can be briefly presented as an author and performer of her own music and lyrics. During the three years of her solo company, she released 3 albums "Dawn", "007" and "Dolls". Singer Alena Vinnitskaya whose photo can be found in many publications is quite photogenic, which makes her idols indescribable delight.

Alena began writing songs as a child and sent them to the Pionerskaya Pravda newspaper. After some time Alena became a fan of the Kino group and thanks to this she began to play the guitar.

In 1993 Alena creates her first group, The Last Unicorn, where she acts as the author of her music and lyrics. The first concerts are held in the Kiev Central Palace of Culture. Unfortunately, the first attempt to become a singer failed.

For these several years Alena has been working as an insurance agent, but she always thinks about creating her own group. In 1996 Alena gave up her job in an insurance company in the hope of self-realization in music. A long search began. Alena plays in the Theater of the Institute of Ecology, in the Psychological Theater, etc.

A year later, the troupe disbanded due to not very strong management. At the end of 1997 she discovered a new profession for herself - a TV presenter on the music channel "Biz TV". After some time, the future singer will become the host of another TV program "FAN CLUB" on the "Inter" channel. At the same time Alena starts working as a DJ of a radio station. She works from 8 am to 9 pm as "INTERNEWS" and from 10 pm to 2: 00 pm as a radio DJ.

In 2000, Alena was invited as a soloist to one popular project that was at the stage of creation at that time - it was "Via Gra". Alena worked there for three years, and then decided to create her own group and sing her songs.

Alena's debut work as an independent artist became the mega-hit "Forget Everything", this song reached the pinnacle of popularity in Ukrainian and Russian charts. Soon the second hit of the singer appeared - it was "Sunrise", followed by another "Painful Heart". These mega popular songs became the rise of Alena Vinnitskaya as an independent, thinking singer. Some time later Alena plays on stage with The Cardigans, who came to Ukraine to perform with one concert. In 2004 Alena signed an agreement with the representative of the world famous record company "Universal Studio", and soon the first album of the singer "Sunrise" appeared.

A year later, the second album "007" presented Alena in a traditionally male role - as a secret agent. Alena brilliantly coped with such a complex male character, offering the audience her version of James Bond's music. The album also contains new visions of the singer's famous hits performed by the best DJs in the country.

On February 13, 2006 the premiere of the new song "Dolls", the main song of Alena's third album, took place. A video recording of this work was offered to the audience a week later.

Alena is the author of music and lyrics

In the spring of 2006, Alena Vinnitskaya's third album will appear.

The dance music album "Electro" was released in January 2007. "Electro" consists of 12 first-class songs, 12 time-tested hits in a completely new sound. He has amazing remixes of Alena's best songs, which show the relevance of her music not only on radio and television, but also in clubs. Alena Vinnitskaya's creative plans for 2018 are quite grandiose and give her fans boundless hope from enjoying the singer's new achievements.

Билеты Билеты на концерт Алена Винницкая

Билеты на концерт Алена Винницкая

Жанр
Поп

Алену Винницкую, песни которой знакомы почти каждому украинцу, можно вкратце представить как -  автора и исполнителя собственной музыки и текстов. В течение трех лет своей сольной компании она выпустила 3 ​​альбома «Рассвет», «007» и «Куклы». Певица Алена Винницкая фото которой можно встретить во многих изданиях довольно фотогенична, чем приводит в неописуемый восторг своих кумиров.

Алена начала писать песни в детстве и отправляла их в газете «Пионерская правда». Спустя некоторое время Алена стала поклонницей группы «Кино» и благодаря этому начала играть на гитаре.

В 1993 году Алена создает свою первую группу «Последний единорог», где она выступает как автор своей музыки и текстов. Первые концерты проходят в Киевском центральном ДК. К сожалению, первая попытка стать певицей рухнула.

За эти несколько лет Алена работает страховым агентом, но всегда думает о создании своей собственной группы. В 1996 году Алена отказывается от своей работы в страховой компании в надежде на самореализацию в музыке. Начались долгие поиски. Алена играет в Театре Института экологии, в Психологическом театре и т. д.

Год спустя труппа распалась из-за не очень сильного управления. В конце 1997 года она открыла для себя новую профессию - телеведущую на музыкальном канале «Biz TV». Спустя некоторое время будущая певица станет ведущей другой телепрограммы «FAN CLUB» на канале «Интер». В то же время Алена начинает работать в качестве ди-джея радиостанции. Она работает с 8 утра до 9 вечера - «INTERNEWS» и с 22: 00 до 2: 00, как радио-ди-джей.

В 2000 году Алена приглашена в качестве солистки в один популярный проект, который в то время находился на стадии создания - это была «Виа Гра». Алена работала там три года, а затем приняла решение - создать свою собственную группу и петь свои песни.

Дебютная работа Алены как независимого исполнителя стала мега-хитом «Забыть все», эта песня достигла вершины популярности в украинских и российских хит-парадах. Вскоре появился второй хит певицы - это был «Восход солнца», после него последовало еще «Мучительное сердце». Эти мега популярные песни стали восходом Алены Винницкой как независимой, мыслящей певицы. Спустя некоторое время Алена играет на сцене вместе с «The Cardigans», который приехал в Украину, чтобы выступить с одним концертом. В 2004 году Алена подписала соглашение с представителем всемирно известной звукозаписывающей компании «Universal Studio», и вскоре появился первый альбом певицы «Sunrise».

Год спустя второй альбом «007» представлял Алену в традиционно мужской роли - в качестве секретного агента. Алена блестяще справилась с таким сложным  мужским характером, предложив аудитории свою версию музыки Джеймса Бонда. Альбом также содержит новые видения знаменитых хитов певицы в исполнении лучших диджеев в стране.

13 февраля 2006 года состоялась премьера новой песни «Куклы», главной песни третьего альбома Алены. Видеозапись этой работы была предложена аудитории через неделю.

Алена является автором музыки и текстов

Весной 2006 года появится третий альбом Алены Винницкой.

Альбом танцевальной музыки «Electro» появился в январе 2007 года. «Electro» состоит из 12 первоклассных песен, 12 хитов проверенных временем в абсолютно новом звучании. У него потрясающие ремиксы лучших песен Алены, которые показывают актуальность ее музыки не только на радио и телевидении, но и в клубах. Творческие планы Алены Винницкой 2018 года достаточно грандиозны и вселяют своим поклонникам безграничную надежду от наслаждения новыми достижениями певицы.

Социальная активность